Vendor Hall


 

Vendor Hall

The Vendor Hall will be open to Full Conference Registrants during the entire conference except during the four General Sessions and Friday’s Family Night.

Vendor Workshops* are offered during shopping hours for both Full Conference & Vendor Hall Pass holders.

*Titles and descriptions will be posted several weeks before the conference. All vendor workshops are during the lunch hour on Friday and Saturday.

Vendor Hall Hours

  • Thursday, April 26th – 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Friday, April 27th – 10:30am – 6:15pm
  • Saturday, April 28th – 10:15am – 4:15pm

vendor hall special feature

-2018 Sponsor Vendor Booths -

Samaritan Ministries - www.samaritanministries.org

Heritage Defense - www.heritagedefense.org

Logos Press - logospressonline.com

-2018 Vendor Booths -

ACE - Accelerated Christian Education - www.aceministries.com

ABeka Book - www.abeka.com

ACM – Alliance of Christian Musicians -  www.acmusicians.org

Author and Finisher Books / Rod and Staff Books

Automotive Training Specialties, LLC - www.cdxauto.com

Bedford House Books - www.bondbooks.net

BJU Press/HomeWorks byPrecept - www.homeworksbyprecept.com

Cascade Academy of Music and Arts - www.cascadeacademy.org

CCM Ministries, Dr. Carlton McLeod - www.crcchesapeake.org

Chalcedon Foundation - www.chalcedon.edu

Character Health Corporation, Dr. Steve and Megan Scheibner - Characterhealth.com

Cheryl’s Christian Books - www.cheryldelamarter.com

Christian Homeschool Network (CHN)

Christian Light Education - www.clp.org/christian_light_education

Classical Conversations - www.classicalconversations.com

Compassionate Entrepreneurs Trades of Hope - tradesofhope.com

Connie Albers - conniealbers.com

Demme Learning/Math U See - www.demmelearning.com

Devin Backholm (Optimizing Your Money) - devinbackholm.com

Discover Unit Studies - discoverunitstudies.com

Doorposts Publishing - www.doorposts.com

Embracing Life (Sanctity Publications) - sanctitypublications.com

Eric Barger & Take a Stand Ministries - www.ericbarger.com

Grace and Truth Books, Dennis and Naomi Gundersen - www.graceandtruthbooks.com

Heritage Defense - www.heritagedefense.org

Heroic Life Discipleship - www.heroiclifediscipleship.com

Hewitt Homeschooling Resources - www.hewitthomeschooling.com

Home School Legal Defense Association (HSLDA) Canada - hslda.ca

Home School Legal Defense Association (HSLDA) USA - www.hslda.org

Hope Clinic - www.hopecliniconline.com

Hymnprovisation, Chris Dortignac - www.hymnprovisation.com

Inheritance Publications - www.inhpubl.net

Lamplighter Publishing - www.lamplighter.net

Lenspiration, James Staddon - www.lenspiration.com

Linda Lacour Hobar

Little Crew Studios - littlecrewstudios.com

Living Waters Spanish - www.livingwatersspanish.weebly.com

Logos Bible Software / Logos Online School - www.logosonlineschool.com

Mission Aviation Fellowship - maf.org

Mount St. Helens Creation Center - www.mshcreationcenter.org

The Mystery of History, Linda Lacour Hobar - www.TheMysteryofHistory.com

Name Quest/ Names for God, (John Avery) - www.namesforgod.net/name-quest

National Center for Family Integrated Churches - www.ncfic.org

National Christian Forensics and Communications Association (NCFCA) - www.ncfca.org

Nehemiah Institute Daniel Smithwick - www.nehemiahinstitute.com

Neolife, Allan Blain - betterhealthahead.com

New Saint Andrews College - www.nsa.edu

Northwest Treasures, Patrick Nurre - www.northwestrockandfossil.com

PictureThis! Ministries - www.picturesmartbible.com

Plexus - mysite.plexusworldwide.com/linseyolsen

Quiet Stream Books - www.quietstreambooks.com

RightStart Mathematics by Activities for Learning Inc. - www.rightstartmath.com

Roman Roads Media - www.romanroadsmedia.com

Samaritan Ministries - www.samaritanministries.org

Simply Charlotte Mason, Sonya Shafer - simplycharlottemason.com

STOA Homeschool Speech and Debate - www.stoawa.org

Teaching Textbooks - www.teachingtextbooks.com

Unbound, Jonathan Brush - getunbound.org

Usborne Books & More - www.usbornebooksrfun.com

 

- Speakers Booths -

- Ken Ham –

Answers in Genesis

- Dr. Carlton McLeod -

Calvary Revival Church Chesapeake VA

- Dr. Steve Scheibner -

Character Health